2 Oregon, 1 Oregon State players named to the Bednarik Award watch list

Oregon defensive back Jevon Holland, defensive end Kayvon Thibodeaux  and Oregon State linebacker Hamilcar Rashed Jr, were each named to the 2020 Bednarik Award Preseason Watch List. The Bednarik Award is given out each year to the “College Defensive Player of the Year.”

Holland tied for the Pac-12 lead with four interceptions last season. Oregon’s leading returning tackler, Holland made 66 stops with 4.5 for loss and four pass breakups as the Ducks’ starting Nickel corner and was a semifinalist for the Jim Thorpe Award last season.

Thibodeaux had a team-high nine sacks in 2019, seven during the fourth quarter. He had 24 tackles with 10 for loss including 6.5 sacks during Oregon’s final six games.

Rashed Jr., who has already graduated with a degree in public health, has 121 tackles over three seasons for the Beavers, including 35 tackles and 16.5 sacks. He ranks sixth in the Oregon State career record books for both TFLs and sacks.

ED will destroy your sex life It will take you to the confirmed sexual generic cialis pills new.castillodeprincesas.com pleasure. This herb is also responsible generic levitra in maintaining hormonal levels. Diagnosing Male Sexual Dysfunction The doctor begins the diagnosis process levitra cost of sales of this condition with various physical exams. The key is to learn viagra canada cost my review here from those mistakes.

Semifinalists for the honor will be announced in November; three finalists will be chosen later in the month. The 2020 award winner is set to be announced as part of the ESPN Home Depot College Football Awards Show held on December 10.