2024-25 Men’s Basketball Big Ten Conference Opponents Announced

EUGENE, Ore. — The Big Ten Conference has released the opponents for Oregon’s 2024-25 conference season.

Each Big Ten institution will play a 20-game conference schedule, playing three schools both home and away, while facing 14 teams once. Of the single-play opponents, member institutions will play seven at home and seven on the road.

The Ducks will play UCLA, USC, and Washington both home and away next season. Oregon’s home-only opponents are Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue, and Rutgers. UO’s road-only opponents include Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Ohio State, Penn State and Wisconsin.