Oregon’s Sabally Earns Spot on Katrina McClain Award Watch List

EUGENE – Oregon sophomore forward Nyara Sabally was one of 20 players named to the preseason watch list for the Katrina McClain Award, presented annually the nation’s top power forward.

An All-Pac-12 performer a year ago, Sabally led the Ducks in both scoring and rebounding, averaging 12.9 points per game and 7.3 rebounds per contest. She ranked third in the conference in field goal percentage, shooting 54.7 percent from the floor while ending the year fourth in the league in rebounding.

Sabally reached double figures in scoring in all but four games in 2020-21, including 10 straight and 17 of 18 to end the season. She also posted four double-doubles, highlighted by 19 points and a career-high 14 boards at Washington State on Dec. 21. Sabally turned up her production in the NCAA Tournament, averaging 15.3 points over the three games while shooting 61.8 percent from the field and grabbing seven rebounds per contest.

The Berlin, Germany native is the third Oregon player to be selected to a preseason watch list for one of the Naismith Starting 5 awards, joining Te-Hina Paopao (Nancy Lieberman Award watch list) and Sydney Parrish (Ann Meyers Drysdale Award watch list).
The narrowing can occur due to injury, surgery, check it right here now viagra sans prescription hypertension, hormonal problem, diabetes, high cholesterol level, exhaustion, or body appearance. Following instructions is important It’s amazing how some couples are able to have such a good chemistry in buy cialis line their love life. It is formulated to make sure that all people that are involved in accidents or have problems in their movement due to other factors get their motor abilities back with ease. cialis for women Chiropractors have addressed numerous ailments of patients already with the use of TA-65 which noting but a natural ingredient based supplement which cipla tadalafil 20mg leads to the activation of telomeres within your skin cells.

A midseason watch list of 10 players will be released in February, while the five finalists for the award will be selected in March ahead of the award presentation at the end of the season.