#Pac12Football: Beavers, Ducks Early Television Schedules Announced

Kickoff times & TV selections for “special date” games also announced

EUGENE – The Pac-12 Conference announced kickoff times and television selections on Thursday in a joint release with ESPN and FOX.

The announcement included Oregon football’s games against Fresno State, Stony Brook, and California. The Ducks will open the 2021 season vs. Fresno State at Autzen Stadium on September 4 with an 11 a.m. PT kickoff on Pac-12 Network. Following Oregon’s game at Ohio State on September 11 (9 a.m., FOX), UO will return to Eugene to host Stony Brook at 4:30 p.m. on September 18 (Pac-12 Network).

Oregon will welcome California to Autzen on Friday, October 15, with a 7:30 p.m. start time on ESPN.

The Beavers will open the 2021 season at Purdue on Saturday, Sept. 4 at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) in a game televised nationally on FS1. Oregon State’s opener in West Lafayette, Ind., is the second-ever matchup between the teams, following 1967’s 22-14 OSU win.

The home opener against Hawai’i on Saturday, Sept. 11 at Reser Stadium will start at 8 p.m. and be televised on FS1. The following week Oregon State will host Idaho at 12:30 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 18 in a contest broadcast on Pac-12 Network and available on Pac-12 Now.

All game times are subject to change.

 2021 OREGON FOOTBALL Schedule (all times PST)

  • Sept. 4 vs. Fresno State – 11 a.m. – Pac-12 Network
  • Sept. 11 at Ohio State – 9 a.m. – FOX
  • Sept. 18 vs. Stony Brook – 4:30 p.m. – Pac-12 Network
  • Sept. 25 vs. Arizona – TBD
  • Oct. 2 at Stanford – TBD
  • Oct. 15 vs. California – 7:30 p.m. – ESPN
  • Oct. 23 at UCLA – TBD
  • Oct. 30 vs. Colorado – TBD
  • Nov. 6 at Washington – TBD
  • Nov. 13 vs. Washington State – TBD
  • Nov. 20 at Utah – TBD
  • Nov. 27 vs. Oregon State – TBD

Men are quite in stress and pfizer viagra for sale so they have to make the misguided sacrifice between medications that might seem more important. The safety and efficacy level of this drug that can change your life and can make you happier you should visit your doctor for a consultation to know the tadalafil viagra suitable dosage by detecting your body tolerance. THAW – Freedom from viagra properien https://unica-web.com/members/pologne.html Frozen Feelings is a book that was known to be invented to reflect the different posture and ways to deliver complete satisfaction during the intercourse procedure. Every form of this treatment is available in variety of forms like tablets, chewable pills, sparkling or oral jelly buy viagra in india tablet.
2021 OREGON STATE FOOTBALL Schedule

  • Sept. 4 at Purdue — 4:00 p.m. FS1
  • Sept. 11 vs. Hawai’i — 8:00 p.m. FS1
  • Sept. 18 vs. Idaho — 12:30 p.m. Pac-12 Network
  • Sept. 25 at USC – TBD
  • Oct. 2 vs. Washington – TBD
  • Oct. 9 at Washington State – TBD
  • Oct. 16 vs. BYE
  • Oct. 23 vs. Utah – TBD
  • Oct. 30 at California – TBD
  • Nov. 6 at Colorado – TBD
  • Nov. 13 vs. Stanford – TBD
  • Nov. 20 vs. Arizona State – TBD
  • Nov. 27 at Oregon – TBD

The Pac-12 Championship Game will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on Friday, December 3.

Pac-12 Conference television partners ESPN, FOX Sports and Pac-12 Networks will provide complete coverage of the entire Pac-12 home football schedule during the 2021 season. Pac-12 Networks is set to air 36 Pac-12 home games, while ESPN and FOX Sports will combine for 45 games from Pac-12 home and neutral sites, including the 2021 Pac-12 Football Championship Game on Friday, Dec. 3, on ABC.

In addition to the first three weeks of the season, kickoff times and television selections have also been announced for all “special date” games for the 2021 Pac-12 football season, covering all Thursday & Friday matchups throughout the coming year.

Week Zero & One Highlights

  • WEEK ZERO KICKOFF: UCLA hosts Hawai’i on the season’s opening day, Saturday, Aug. 28 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET on ESPN.
  • THURSDAY & FRIDAY ACTION: Week One kicks off on Thursday, Sept. 2 with UTAH hosting Weber State (start time TBD) and ARIZONA STATE hosting Southern Utah (7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT), followed by COLORADO hosting Northern Colorado on Friday, Sept. 3 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT, with all three of those games on Pac-12 Network.
  • EARLY MORNING SATURDAY: On Saturday, Sept. 4, action begins at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET as STANFORD takes on Kansas State in the Allstate Kickoff Classic from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Tex. on FS1.
  • BRUINS BATTLE TIGERS: In the first of two Pac-12 vs. SEC showdowns over the first three weeks of the season, UCLA hosts LSU at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, Sept. 4, in a primetime matchup on FOX.
  • ARIZONA TRAVELS TO VEGAS: In the Wildcats’ first game under new head coach Jedd Fisch, ARIZONA takes on BYU from Allegiant Stadium in the Vegas Kickoff Classic on ESPN, set for 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on Saturday, Sept. 4.
  • PAC-12 NETWORK QUADRUPLE HEADER: On Saturday, Sept. 4, Pac-12 Network will air a quadruple header featuring OREGON hosting Fresno State, WASHINGTON hosting Montana, USC hosting San Jose State and WASHINGTON STATE hosting Utah State.
  • BEARS AND BEAVERS ON FS1: Also on Saturday, Sept. 4, OREGON STATE travels to Purdue for a 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET matchup while CALIFORNIA hosts Nevada at 7:30 p.m. / 10:30 p.m. ET, both on FS1.

Week Two Highlights

  • FULL FOX SATURDAY: Pac-12 football sees action across FOX on Saturday, Sept. 11, beginning with OREGON at Ohio State at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET, followed by COLORADO taking on Texas A&M from Empower Field at Mile High and wrapping up the day with USC hosting STANFORD in the first Pac-12 matchup of the season at 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET. For the OREGON at Ohio State matchup, FOX Sports’ BIG NOON KICKOFF pregame show is set to be on site while the evening’s STANFORD at USC matchup will be the first ever Pac-12 After Dark action on FOX.
  • ABC PRIME-TIME MATCHUP: On Saturday, Sept. 11, WASHINGTON travels to Michigan for a marquee matchup on ABC at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET.
  • PAC-12 NETWORK DOUBLEHEADER: Pac-12 Network will feature a doubleheader on Saturday, Sept. 11, with WASHINGTON STATE hosting Portland State at 3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT and ARIZONA hosting San Diego State at 7:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. MT in Jedd Fisch’s Arizona Stadium debut as the Wildcats’ new head coach.
  • EXCITING NON-CONFERENCE MATCHUPS: Saturday, Sept. 11 also features CALIFORNIA traveling to TCU at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on ESPNU, UTAH traveling to BYU at 7:15 p.m. PT / 8:15 p.m. MT on ESPN, ARIZONA STATE hosting UNLV at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN2 and OREGON STATE hosting Hawai’i at 8:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. MT on FS1.

Week Three Highlights

  • ACTION-PACKED SATURDAY ON PAC-12 NETWORKS: On Saturday, Sept 18, Pac-12 Networks will feature seven games across its family of channels and the Pac-12 Now app, including COLORADO hosting Minnesota, OREGON STATE hosting Idaho, CALIFORNIA hosting Sacramento State, WASHINGTON hosting Arkansas State, OREGON hosting Stony Brook, ARIZONA hosting Northern Arizona and UCLA hosting Fresno State.
  • COUGS & TROJANS FOX FACEOFF: At 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, Sept. 18, WASHINGTON STATE hosts USC in an early conference matchup on FOX.
  • NON-CONFERENCE ROAD MATCHUPS: Saturday, Sept. 18 also features UTAH traveling to San Diego State on the CBS Sports Network, STANFORD traveling to Vanderbilt on ESPNU and ARIZONA STATE traveling to BYU on ESPN.

Special Date Highlights

  • #PAC12FCG ON ABC: The 2021 Pac-12 Football Championship Game, will take place on Friday, Dec. 3 from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas featuring the Pac-12 North division winner against the Pac-12 South division winner in a marquee matchup taking place again on ABC (2019 title game also took place on ABC while the 2020 title game aired on FOX).
  • ESPN FRIDAY NIGHT ACTION: Throughout the remainder of the 2021 Pac-12 football season, ESPN or ESPN2 will televise three total Friday games including STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE on Friday, Oct. 8 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN, CALIFORNIA at OREGON on Friday, Oct. 15 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN and WASHINGTON at ARIZONA on Friday, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on ESPN2.
  • FOX SPORTS FRIDAYS: FOX Sports is set to televise three Pac-12 Friday games, including UTAH at STANFORD on Friday, Nov. 5 at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT on FS1 and a rivalry doubleheader on Friday, Nov. 26, with COLORADO at UTAH and WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON. Kickoff times and network selections for the Friday, Nov. 26 games will be announced at a later date with the games airing on either FOX or FS1.
  • PAC-12 NETWORKS SPECIAL DATE SLATE: In addition to three Pac-12 football games airing on Pac-12 Networks in Week One (two on Thursday, Sept. 2 and one on Friday, Sept. 3), Pac-12 Network will also feature ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE on Friday, Nov. 19 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. MT.

In total over the first three weeks of the season, Pac-12 Networks will televise 16 games, all of which are available anywhere to Pac-12 Networks subscribers via the Pac-12 Now app. Of the 16 matchups, 13 will be carried nationally on Pac-12 Network while three games will be available locally in the home team’s market on the appropriate Pac-12 Networks regional channel.

ESPN will televise Pac-12 football on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU or ABC, while FOX Sports will air its games on FOX or FS1. Both network partners will simulcast selected games on ESPN Deportes and FOX Deportes.

While television selections for the first few weeks of the 2021 season have been made, as well as all Thursday and Friday games throughout the season, all remaining television game selections and start times, starting with week four (Sat., Sept. 25) and running through the final week of the regular season (Fri., Nov. 26 – Sat., Nov. 27) will be made 12- or six-days in advance.