Richardson Leads List Of Ducks On Pac-12 Preseason All-Conference Teams

SAN FRANCISCO – Oregon Senior Will Richardson was named to the Pac-12 preseason all-conference first team, while junior transfers Quincy Guerrier and De’Vion Harmon earned second team honors, the Pac-12 announced Wednesday morning.

It is the second straight preseason first team honor for Richardson, who averaged 11.3 points, 3.9 assists and 3.4 rebounds per game last season, helping the team advance to the Sweet Sixteen. He enters the season with a chance to move into Oregon’s career top 10 lists in steals, assists, three-point field goal percentage and wins.

Guerrier recorded eight double-doubles and four 20-point games for Syracuse last season, helping the Orange secure a birth in the Sweet Sixteen. Earning third team All-ACC honors, Guerrier averaged 13.7 points, 8.4 rebounds and 1.1 blocks per game. Harmon reached double figures in 19 games, including four 20-point outings for Oklahoma last season. He earned All-Big 12 honorable mention with averages of 12.9 points, 3.4 rebounds, 2.0 assists and 1.1 steals per game.

Preseason league favorite UCLA led the way with three First Team selections on the 2021-22 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball preseason All-Conference Teams as selected by media who cover the league and revealed ahead of the league’s media day on Wednesday.

2021 NCAA Final Four All-Tournament Team and East Regional Most Outstanding Player Johnny Juzang was joined by Tyger Campbell and Jaime Jaquez Jr. as Bruins picked to the First Team.

Oregon State landed a First Team selection in 2021 Pac-12 Tournament Most Outstanding Player Warith Alatishe, along with Second Team honoree Jarod Lucas.

Arizona and USC also split a pair of selections between First and Second Teams – 2021 Pac-12 All-Freshman Team picks Bennedict Mathurin (First) and Azuolas Tubelis (Second) from the Wildcats, and 2021 NCAA East Regional All-Tournament performer Isaiah Mobley (First) and transfer Boogie Ellis (Second) from the Trojans.

Four All-Freshman (Bennedict Mathurin/Azuolas Tubelis, ARIZ; Jabari Walker, COLO; Efe Abogidi, WSU), three All-Conference (Tyger Campbell/Jaime Jaquez Jr./Johnny Juzang, UCLA), and two All-Defensive Team (Elijah Parquet, COLO; Jaquez) honorees along with the Pac-12 Tournament’s Most Outstanding Player (Warith Alatishe, OSU), the league’s Most Improved Player (Jaiden Delaire, STAN), and two All-Pac-12 Tournament performers (Evan Battey, COLO; Jarod Lucas, OSU) are set to return for the 2021-22 season.

Four McDonald’s All-Americans are set to join the Conference this coming season in OREGON’s Nathan Bittle, STANFORD’s Harrison Ingram, UCLA’s Peyton Watson and WASHINGTON’s Jackson Grant, while COLORADO boasts the highest-rated incoming recruiting class in the Pac-12 according to 247 Sports.

Additionally, 10 All-Conference performers are among 33 incoming transfers, headlined by MAC Player of the Year Marreon Jackson to ARIZONA STATE, Big Sky Defensive Player of the Year Kim Aiken Jr. to ARIZONA, AAC Sixth Man of the Year Boogie Ellis to USC, and First Team All-Sun Belt selection Michael Flowers to WASHINGTON STATE.

2021-22 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Preseason Media All-Conference Teams


Name Yr. Pos. School
Warith Alatishe Sr. F Oregon State
Marcus Bagley So. F Arizona State
Evan Battey Sr. F Colorado
Tyger Campbell Jr. G UCLA
Jaime Jaquez Jr. Jr. G/F UCLA
Johnny Juzang Jr. G UCLA
Bennedict Mathurin So. G Arizona
Isaiah Mobley Jr. F USC
Will Richardson Sr. G Oregon
Noah Williams Jr. G Washington State

This medicine has to be kept away from kids, pregnant women brand viagra mastercard and women who are breast feeding. But, do they really work? Before knowing the role of the coenzyme. tadalafil buy Lemonade is very helpful in giving relief from blocked nose. 4. order tadalafil no prescription Any discussion is not complete without talking cialis professional canada, cialis.

Name Yr. Pos. School
Boogie Ellis Jr. G USC
Quincy Guerrier Jr. F Oregon
De’Vion Harmon Jr. G Oregon
Jarod Lucas Jr. G Oregon State
Azuolas Tubelis So. F Arizona

HONORABLE MENTION (received votes from eight-or-more members of the media): Efe Abogidi (So., WSU); Daejon Davis (Gr., WASH); Jaiden Delaire (Sr., STAN); Harrison Ingram (Fr., STAN); Jabari Walker (So., COLO); Peyton Watson (Fr., UCLA).