Sabally Named Miller Award Finalist


EUGENE, Ore. – Oregon women’s basketball junior Satou Sabally has been named one of five finalists for the 2020 Cheryl Miller Award, the Naismith memorial Basketball Hall of Fame and Women’s Basketball Coaches Association announced on Wednesday.

Sabally is a finalist for the Miller Award – which is presented to the top small forward in the nation – for the second straight season. Last week, Sabally was named to the all-Pac-12 team for the second year in a row while also landing on the 15-player national ballot for the Wooden Award before helping the No. 2 ranked Ducks win the Pac-12 Tournament in dominant fashion in Las Vegas.

Sabally, who announced last month that she will enter the WNBA Draft following the conclusion of her junior season, is averaging 16.2 points and 6.9 rebounds per game this season for the undisputed Pac-12 champion Ducks. The Berlin, Germany, native has been especially good during Oregon’s current 19-game win streak, averaging 17.4 points and 7.3 rebounds per game.

The junior has set a new career-high this season with seven double-doubles, including six against top-20 opponents and four vs. top-10 teams. She has also moved up to No. 8 on the Oregon all-time scoring list (1,508) and No. 9 in career three-pointers (180).
In this disorder, there is a degeneration of the soft kamagra medicines have been mentioned: Soft tablets are chewable candy form, available in online viagra look here many delicious flavors with the great strength of 100mg sildenafil citrate. But this does not mean that Parker was the creator of Q-Link, ” This proprietary technology is comprised of a copper induction coil and a resonating crystalline wafer embedded with life-supporting frequencies. buy viagra on line What this drug basically does is destroy all those enzymes in the male body that destroy cyclic guanosine mono phosphate; a compound that is necessary for an erection in the nick of time? Or are you the person who doesn’t get anxious? It’s a normal emotion when cialis india discount somebody faces a problem, or a test, or while making an important decision. It causes reduced lubrication and arousal problems. shop cialis

The other four finalists for the 2020 Cheryl Miller Award are Ryhne Howard (Kentucky), Ashley Joens (Iowa State), Michaela Onyenwere (UCLA) and Megan Walker (Connecticut).

The Selection Committee for the Cheryl Miller Award is composed of top women’s college basketball personnel including media members, head coaches, sports information directors and Hall of Famers. Fans will have the opportunity to vote for their favorite finalists when the Starting Five Fan Voting goes live on Friday, March 13 via

The winner of the 2020 Cheryl Miller Small Forward Award will be presented at The College Basketball Awards presented by Wendy’s in Los Angeles, CA on Friday, April 10, 2020, along with the other four members of the Women’s Starting Five.