Three-Game Series With Utah State Announced

EUGENE, Ore. – Two games inside Autzen Stadium highlight a three-game series between Oregon and Utah State that will begin in 2027, announced jointly by the two schools on Tuesday morning.

The Ducks will host the first game on September 18, 2027, before heading to Logan, Utah, in 2028 (Sept. 16) and finishing of the series on Sept. 15, 2029, back in Autzen Stadium.

Oregon has won all four meetings with Utah State with three coming in Eugene. The last showdown came in 2008 when the Ducks set the then-school and Autzen Stadium record with 688 yards of total offense in a 66-24 win. In the three meetings in Autzen, Oregon has out-scored Utah State, 145-40.

Oct. 2, 1976 – at Oregon 27, Utah State 9
Oct. 6, 1990 – at Oregon 52, Utah State 7Sept. 29, 2001 – Oregon 38, at Utah State 21
Sept. 6, 2008 – at Oregon 66, Utah State 24

The addition of the series with Utah State brings the total of non-conference games Oregon has scheduled from 2021-2030 to 29 contests against 17 different opponents. The Ducks open their 2020 season with three consecutive home games against defending FCS national champion North Dakota State (16-0), defending Big Ten champion Ohio State (13-1) and Mountain West runner-up Hawaii (10-5), who combined to go 39-6 in 2019.

Large portions of these conditions are ones that can bring about erectile commander viagra have a peek at these guys dysfunction. Hypertension is a persistent free cialis without prescription medical state wherein your blood pressure keeps on increasing without immediate medical attention and intervention. The safe demonstrated measurement of Kamagra cialis properien inside a 24 hour period is 100mg.This medication will get to be viable 1 hour in the wake of taking it and impacts may be detectable after 45mins. Better physical vitality and lowest cost levitra mental alertness. 4.

2020: North Dakota State, Ohio State, Hawaii2021: Fresno State, at Ohio State, Stony Brook
2022:  vs. Georgia (Atlanta), Eastern Washington, BYU
2023: Portland State, at Texas Tech, Hawaii
2024: Idaho, at Hawaii, Texas Tech, Boise State
2025: Montana State, Oklahoma State, at Boise State
2026: Boise State, at Oklahoma State, Portland State
2027: at Baylor, Utah State
2028: Baylor, at Utah State2029: at Michigan State, Utah State
2030: Michigan State